Vendors

THE SPRINGS in New Braunfels Is Proud To Recommend The Following Vendors

The Springs Events Venue

One of the great things about the Springs Events Wedding Venues is that clients are not required to use in-house services.

At THE SPRINGS, you have the freedom to choose your own vendors for your event or, if you need a suggestion, browse through the following recommendations for a reputable, local company.

Please note, if alcohol will be served, one of the bar-tending companies below must be hired.

Event Planning

Your Day Your Way
Gloria Schroeder
916-532-5282
gjschro143@gmail.com

Chic Concept
Nicolette Orozco
210-884-28220
info@chicconceptstx.com

Mandies Marque
Mandie Badrak
210-386-0411
Mandie.Badrak@gmail.com

Wolf Weddings and Events
Ravin Wolf
210-269-7996
ravin@wolfweddings.com

Catering

Got It Covered Events
Martha Valadez
(210) 967-3183
martha@gotitcoveredsa.com

Heavenly Gourmet
Loretta Ortiz
210-496-9090
info@heavenlyg.com

Jimmy Lyn’s
Cayce Fagala
210-618-4063
cayce@jimmylyns.com

River City Catering
Alane Cameron
830-620-1900
ACameron@rivercitycatering.com

Fritz’s Catering
Carolyn Fritz
(830) 627-1949
carolyn@fritzscatering.com

Florists

A Grand Occasion
Rebecca
210-724-0954
rebecca@sagrandoccasion.com

Blumen Meisters
Sheri Jentsch
830-629-1604
sheri@blumen-meisters.com

Chic Concepts
Nicolette Orozco
210-884-2820
info@chicconceptstx.com

Evember
Angie Mayse
210-710-4792
angie@evember.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com 

Photography

Videography

Photobooths

Look Entertainment
Ryan
210-980-9396
lookwed@hotmail.com

Party Time Pictures
Rick Crover
210-775-1973
info@PartyTimePictures.com

Pastry

2 Tarts
Ashley Landerman
830-387-4606
info@2tarts.com

Cakes & More
Cynthia Gallagher
210-494-3959
cynthia@sacakes.com

Creation Cakes
Susie Martinez
830-281-3222
creationscakes55@yahoo.com

Serendipity Cakes
Kami Bessen
830-822-8800
kambo830@gmail.com

Bartenders

BarMasters Texas
Kirstin and Bregger Garrison
210-570-5754
BarMastersTX@gmail.com

Margarita Madness
Ryan
830-660-1370
MargaritaMadnessTexas@gmail.com

Garnish Bar Company
Ryan Wolf
210-417-7099
GarnishBarCompany@gmail.com

Alcohol

Spec’s
830-629-0434

Linen/Equipment

Comal Rental Company
Michael Unger
830-625-0392
rentparty@att.net

Events by Reese
Louis Cloud
(210) 340-4088
louis@eventsbyreese.com

Events by Touch of Elegance
Mario Garza
210-273-9948

Event Design Linens
Gloria Schroeder
916-532-5282
gjschro143@gmail.com

Officiants

Cross Your Heart Ministries
John Zielinski
210-815-7937
johnzielinski@gmail.com

Texas Wedding Ministers
210-802-8097
contact@txweddingministers.com

Weddings by Christobel
Christobel E. Hanz
210-279-5520
Christobel@weddingsbychristobel.com

Lodging

Entertainment

Transportation

Beauty Arrangements

Chairish The Day
Shaunna Cates
210-632-3877
chairishtheday@yahoo.com

Professional Makeup and Hair Design
Bobbie Willis
210-687-8668
professionalmakeupdesign@gmail.com

Prim & Powder
Kristen Shea
210-744-4654

Wedding Insurance

Invitations